Contact

Corporate Offices

Corporate Headquarters

1301 Riverplace Blvd., Suite 2300
Jacksonville, Florida 32207

Office: (904) 357-4600

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Canada - Montréal

Rayonier Advanced Materials

4 Place Ville-Marie, Suite 100
Montréal, Québec
H3B 2E7
Canada

Office: (514) 871-0137
Fax: (514) 397-0896

Canada - Temiscaming

Rayonier Advanced Materials

10 Gatineau Road
P.O. 5000
Temiscaming, Québec
J0Z 3R0
Canada

Office: (819) 627-4780
Fax: (819) 627-1178

Canada - Toronto

Rayonier Advanced Materials

401 The West Mall, Suite 1000
Toronto, Ontario
M9C 5J5
Canada

Office: (416) 775-2806
Fax: (416) 621-3119

Relations

Media Relations

Eric Johnson

Corporate Headquarters

1301 Riverplace Blvd.
Suite 2300
Jacksonville, FL 32207

Office: (904) 357-9134

Email: media@rayonieram.com

Investor Relations

Mickey Walsh

Corporate Headquarters

1301 Riverplace Blvd.
Suite 2300
Jacksonville, FL 32207

Office: (904) 357-4600
Email: InvestorRelations@RayonierAM.com

SALES

The Americas

John Gegg

Rayonier Advanced Materials
Marketing and Research Center

4474 Savannah Highway
Jesup, GA 31545

Office: (912) 588-8007
Fax: (912) 588-8300
Email: John.Gegg@RayonierAM.com

China

Wu Yaodong

Rayonier Advanced Materials

Unit 804, Office Building
Hotel Equatorial
65, Yanan Road West
Shanghai, 200040
People's Republic of China

Office: 86-21-6248-2510 or 86-21-6249-6127
Mobile: 86-13901764581
Fax: 86-21-6248-8929
Email: YaoDong.Wu@RayonierAM.com

Japan

Tatsuro Miyachi

Rayonier Advanced Materials

Cross Office Uchisaiwaicho
1-18-6, Nishishimbashi,
Minato-ku, Tokyo 105-0003, Japan

Office: (03) 6457-9530
Mobile: (070) 2810-9913
Fax: (03) 6457-9532
Email: Tatsuro.Miyachi@RayonierAM.com

Products

Lignosulfonates

Luc Potvin

Montreal

Office: +1 (514) 871-2309
Email: Luc.Potvin@rayonieram.com

Paperboard

Martin Lavoie

Montreal

Office: +1 (514) 397-3926
Email: martin.lavoie@rayonieram.com

High Purity Cellulose

Julian Allum

Rayonier Advanced Materials Industries Ltd

15 Petersham Road
Richmond TW10 6TP UK

Office: +44 207 389 9929
Mobile: +44 (0) 774 702 6173
Fax: +44 (0) 207 839 7578
Email: Julian.Allum@RayonierAM.com

High Yield Pulp

Ken Duffy

Toronto

Mobile: +1 (416) 775-2809
Email: Ken.Duffy@rayonierAM.com

Newsprint

Alain Earle

Toronto

Office: +1 (416) 775-2805
Email: alain.earle@rayonieram.com